• Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Contact
Alliance Global Partners New Analyst Pending
BMO Capital Markets Ryan Thompson ryan1.thompson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Kevin MacKenzie kmackenzie@canaccordgenuity.com
Cormark Securities Richard Gray rgray@cormark.com
H.C. Wainwright Heiko Ihle hihle@hcwresearch.com
National Bank Financial Don DeMarco don.demarco@nbc.ca
PI Financial Chris Thompson cthompson@pifinancial.com
Raymond James Brian MacArthur brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca
ROTH Capital Partners Joe Reagor jreagor@roth.com
Scotia Capital Trevor Turnbull trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com
Stifel GMP Stephen Soock ssoock@stifel.com
TD Securities Craig Hutchison craig.hutchison@tdsecurities.com

Receive News & Email Updates


© 2021 MAG Silver Corp.
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer