• DTM Zoom Meeting

Deer Trail Zoom Presentation:

NOVEMBER 18, 2020 @ (9am PT, 12noon ET, 5pm GMT)

MAG Silver would like to invite you to a detailed and in-depth Learn-in on the new Deer Trail property in Utah, USA.
We are very excited to present to you the genesis of the property, acquisition and geological thesis of the region.

Speakers: George Paspalas, President & CEO
Dr. Peter Megaw, Chief Exploration Officer

Please find the Zoom details below to enter the presentation.
There will be a 45-minute presentation followed by about 15 mins of a Q&A period.

We look forward to bringing you our next exciting exploration property!

The Presentation will be recorded and posted on our website for access after the event.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83544713859?pwd=SUdSWG4renFBRW5XTkZ2NjgxZkZzZz09
Meeting ID: 835 4471 3859
Passcode: 009725
Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 835 4471 3859

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbKbN59qHE

Receive News & Email Updates


© 2020 MAG Silver Corp.
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer